Yelp

530-588-4700

Serving All of Chico and the Surrounding Areas

Jesus is real, relevant and wants a relationship with you!

Rock of Life Fellowship logo Facebook Instagram YouTube iTunes Financial Support: Tithe and Offering

You can come to our locally owned and operated church today to start hearing the word of God! We have over 50 years of combined experience bringing others the word of God.

Hours

Call for hours and availability

Worship every Sunday at 10:00 AM

Sunday Worship:

Rock of Life Fellowship

2090 Amanda Way

Chico, CA 95926

 

At Little Chico Creek Elementary School

 

Mailing Address:

P.O.Box 6247

Chico Ca. 95927

 

Phone:

530-588-4700

 

Email:

rockoflifechico@gmail.com

Contact

SERVICE STARTS SUNDAYS AT 10:00a.m.

JOIN US at 9:30a.m. FOR

REFRESHMENTS AND MEET AND GREET!

We would love to meet you and share what Rock of Life is all about!

* Required
Church of God

Feel free to email our team leaders directly!

 

Church Office            

Business Office: office@rockoflifechico.org

Alfredo Romero

Lead Pastor: alfredo@rockoflifechico.org

Rick Stout

Associate Pastor: pastorrick@rockoflifechico.org

Debra Romero

Women's Pastor: debbie@rockoflifechico.org

Ronda De La Rosa

Secretary/ Treasurer: ronda@rockoflifechico.org

Tommy Wilson

Youth Leader: tommy@rockoflifechico.org

Mary Wilson

Youth Leader: Mary@rockoflifechico.org

Tammy Coito

"Rockidz" Children's Ministry Director: rockidz@rockoflifechico.org

 

"For all other general inquiries regarding any other department, please email rockoflifechico@gmail.com"